Gala! Introducing the 2010 Host Committee

These are some of the many shoulders we stand on and minds we depend on. The following people will serve as the Host Committee for our Second Annual Weaving the Worlds Gala on May 26, 2010 and we’re thrilled to introduce you to them:

  • Ari Derfel
  • Aimee & Eloise Christensen
  • Ben Schick
  • Catriona Glazebrook
  • Erica Priggen
  • Janet MacGillivary & Randall Wallace
  • Jennifer Wood
  • Joel Makower
  • Julia Butterfly Hill
  • Marcy Taylor
  • Nicholas Heldfond & Simmone LaCorte
  • Nick & Sloane Morgan
  • Paul Hawken
  • Roselyne C. Swig
  • Sandra Hay
  • Stacey Frost

They inspire us and we are grateful for who they are and what they do.
We invite you to join us all at the May 26th Gala to celebrate the work of women environmental leaders around the world. It’s going to be a great night!
Purchase tickets today

Leave a Comment